Skip to page body Home Government Residents Visitors Doing Business Newsroom How Do I...

Contact Info
City of Atlanta
Department of Corrections
254 Peachtree Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303

Tel: 404.865.8001
Tel: 404.865.8010
Fax: 404.658.6064

Patrick L. Labat
Chief
plabat@atlantaga.gov

Diane Jones
Assistant Chief
dtjones@atlantaga.gov

John Jackson
Deputy Chief
jwjackson@atlantaga.gov

Byron LeCounte
Major/Facility Commander
brlecounte@atlantaga.gov

Jeffery Page
Major/Office of Professional
Standards Commander
jppage@atlantaga.gov

Ashanti Moore
Public Information Officer
apmoore@atlantaga.gov

Quessie Parks
Accreditation Manager
qparks@atlantaga.gov

Vision

The City of Atlanta Department of Corrections' vision is to protect the public while striving for excellence through exemplary customer service and promoting community involvement.

Mission

The City of Atlanta Department of Corrections' mission is to provide a safe and secure correctional environment; enhance public safety through partnerships with the community and law enforcement.

                                       

 

                                        

Last updated: 7/29/2013 1:22:18 PM