Skip to page body Home Government Residents Visitors Doing Business Newsroom How Do I...

Contact Info
City of Atlanta
Office of Cultural Affairs
233 Peachtree Street, NE,
Harris Tower, Suite 1700
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Tel: 404.546.6788

Staff
Camille Russell Love
Executive Director
CRLove@atlantaga.gov 

Administration

Morgan Garriss
Management Analyst
mgarriss@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6823

Constance Glover
Accounting Specialist
cglover@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6821

Selena McLaurin
Grants Development Officer smclaurin@atlantaga.gov 404.546.6895 

Monica D. Prothro
Project Manager
ELEVATE & Atlanta Jazz Festival
mdprothro@atlantaga.gov 404.546.6818

Colby Wilson
Project Coordinator
cawilson@atlantaga.gov
404.546.7246

Arts in Education

Jessica Gaines
Project Supervisor -
Cultural Experience Project
jbgaines@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6792

Dominique Hite
Administrative Assistant, Sr.
ddhite@atlantaga.gov
404.546.7939

Alexandra Siclait
Project Supervisor -
Contracts for Arts Services & power2give/ATLANTA
asiclait@atlantaga.gov

404.546.6895

Public Art

Eddie Granderson
Program Manager
EGranderson@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6819

Robert Witherspoon
Project Supervisor -
Collections Management
RWitherspoon@atlantaga.gov 404.546.6758

Cultural Facilities

Chastain Arts Center

Karen Comer Lowe
Facility Administrator
kclowe@atlantaga.gov
404.252.2927

Gallery 72

Kevin Sipp
Gallery Coordinator
ksipp@atlantaga.gov
404.546.3220

 

 facebooktwitter

 annual report 2014

 CLove

Camille Russell Love
Executive Director

Mission
To promote rich and diverse cultural experiences in the City of Atlanta while preserving and protecting the city's cultural heritage.

Vision
To enhance the quality of life through cultural experiences that will expand Atlanta's international reputation.

 

Office Overview

Phoenix Award PhotoThe Office of Cultural Affairs (OCA) was established in 1974 to encourage and support Atlanta's cultural resources.

 

Acknowledging that the arts play an essential role in defining the cultural life of the city and contribute substantially to the city's economy, our organization strives to enhance Atlanta's reputation as a cultural destination. The OCA supports programs that educate and expose the public to a rich and diverse range of cultural expression and aspires to make arts available to everyone.

Office of Cultural Affairs Website

OCA News

The Office of Cultural Affairs accomplishes its mission through a variety of initiatives:

PRESERVING AND PROMOTING THE ARTS: Through music festivals,public art, cultural series and youth programs.

Atlanta Jazz Festival

Elevate

Public Art

AJF1013

OCA Elevate 2011

PublicArtATL

CREATING ACCESS TO CULTURAL OPPORTUNITIES: Through galleries, museums, education, performances and art centers.

Stars

LONGMSCEP

Chastain Arts Center

Cultural Experience Project

Gallery 72

SUPPORTING THE PROFESSIONAL ARTS COMMUNITY: Through the provision of funding and other resources for artists and non-profit organizations.

Contracts for Arts Services

Cultural Experience Project

power2give/Atlanta

 

 

 

 

Last updated: 8/13/2015 5:12:55 PM