Skip to page body Home Government Residents Visitors Doing Business Newsroom How Do I...

Contact Info
Management Services Organization
233 Peachtree Street, NE, Suite 1700
Atlanta, Georgia 30303

Program Manager
Jun Lee
Tel: 404.546.6780
jhlee@atlantaga.gov 

Budget Manager
Melvin Anderson
Tel: 404.546.6796
manderson@atlantaga.gov

Human Resources Manager
Taci Perkins
Tel: 404.597.5428
tperkins@atlantaga.gov 

Data Reporting Analyst, Sr.
IT Project Manager
Julia Bond
Tel: 404-546-6783
jbond@atlantaga.gov 

Management Analyst, Sr.
iPARCS Customer Service
Lucas Causey 
Tel: 404-546-6893
ljcausey@atlantaga.gov

Data Reporting Analyst, Sr.
Shellie Haskins
shaskins@atlantaga.gov 

Project Manager
Cris Smith
Tel: 404.546.6882
cismith@atlantaga.gov



MISSION
The mission of the Management Services Office is to provide outstanding accounting, human resources, performance management, technology, and contracting support to the Department of Parks and Recreation.

PURPOSE
MSO provides support to DPR and City of Atlanta constituents through timely responses to administrative issues, technology improvements, payroll support, and performance analysis and management.

VISION
The Management Services Office’s vision is to meet and exceed the needs of the DPR through innovative partnerships, proactive performance management, development of technology, and human resource support.

 

 

 

Last updated: 6/29/2015 11:34:03 AM