Skip to page body Home Government Residents Visitors Doing Business Newsroom How Do I...

Directions to:

Atlanta Workforce Development Agency
818 Pollard Boulevard, SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30315

East on I-20
Exit 56A to McDaniel Street / Turn Right – Go to Ralph David Abernathy and make a left turn. Travel through five traffic lights and make a right turn on Pollard Blvd. Travel 3 blocks and the AWDA Headquarters is on the left.

West on I-20
Exit 58/Captial Avenue – Make a left turn. Go to Pollard Blvd. and make a right turn. Pass one light, and go three blocks. AWDA Headquarters is on the left.

North - 75/85
Exit 245 /Abernathy/Capital Avenue/Turner Field
Go to stop sign and make a left turn on Pollard Blvd. AWDA Headquarters is the first building on the right.

South - 75/85
Exit 246 / Fulton Street – Turn Left
Go two lights and make a right turn on Capital Avenue. Turn right onto Ralph David Abernathy. Then make a left turn on Pollard Blvd., and AWDA Headquarters is three blocks on the left.

Worried about road conditions or traffic? Visit www.georgianavigator.com for the latest information.


Atlanta Workforce Development Agency
818 Pollard Blvd., SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30315
Tel: 404.546.3000
Fax: 404.546.6892

Executive Director
Michael T. Sterling
mtsterling@atlantaga.gov

Executive Assistant
Phyllis D. Bryant
Tel: 404.546.3026
pbryant@atlantaga.gov

Director of Operations
Tammy Lipsey
Tel: 404.546.3002
tlipsey@atlantaga.gov

Deputy Director of Operations
Lillie Madali
Tel: 404.546.3050
lmadali@atlantaga.gov

Director of Finance
Karen B. Simmons
Tel: 404.546.3056
ksimmons@atlantaga.gov

Deputy Director of Finance
Pamela Ferrell
Tel: 404.546.3042
pferrell@atlantaga.gov

Director of Performance Management
Phillip Olaleye
Tel: 404.546.3087
paolaleye@atlantaga.gov

Business Relationship Manager
Amit Khanduri
Tel: 404.546.3050
akhanduri@atlantaga.gov

Director of Communications
Jennifer Ogunsola
Tel: 404.546.3035
jogunsola@atlantaga.gov

TTY/TDD
1-800-255-0135

From Mobile Devices
Dial: 711


Last updated: 4/9/2015 4:55:11 PM