Skip to page body Home Government Residents Visitors Doing Business Newsroom How Do I...

February 2014

For more information about these cities, please visit

Ancient Olympia, Greece (1994)
Margo Alexander, Ph.D., Chair

Brussels, Belgium (1983)
Anton Mertens, Chair

Bucharest, Romania (1994)
Nick Modares, Chair

Cotonou, Benin (1995)
Charleise Young, Ph.D., Chair

Daegu, Korea (1981) | Invest Daegu
John Lee, Chair

Fukuoka, Japan (2005) | Invest Fukuoka
Keiko Scott, Co-chair
Sue Lin Lange, Co-chair

Lagos, Nigeria (1974) | Nigerian American Chamber of Commerce
Augustine O. Esogbue, Ph.D., Chair

Montego Bay, Jamaica (1972) | JAMPRO: Trade & Investment Jamaica
Dr. Yvonne Smith, Chair

Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Great Britain (1977)
David M. Smith, Chair

Nuremberg, Germany (1998)
Shean L. Atkins, Chair

Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago (1987) | Atlanta - Port of Spain Local Committee | InvesTT
Karen Clarke, Chair

Ra'anana, Israel (2000) / Local Committee
Arnold Heller, Ph.D., Chair

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil (1972) | Rio Negocios
Fernanda Luchine, Chair

Salcedo, Dominican Republic (1996)
Victor Ramirez, Chair

Taipei, Taiwan, Republic of China (1979) | National Development Council
David Yu, Chair

Tbilisi, Republic of Georgia (1988) / Local Committee
John Hall, Chair

Toulouse, France (1974) / Greater Toulouse Council / U.S. Consulate in Toulouse / Local Committee | Invest in Toulouse
Mark Long, Chair


Contact Info

City of Atlanta
Atlanta Sister Cities Commission (ASCC)
Chair: Teri Simmons

Mayor's Office of International Affairs
Georgia Pacific Building
133 Peachtree Street NE
Suite 2900
Atlanta, Georgia 30303

Claire Angelle

Bettina Gardner
International Project Manager

Vanessa Ibarra
Chief of Protocol

Taylor Woodruff
International Affairs Coordinator

Sister Cities International


Last updated: 2/28/2017 11:52:11 AM