Skip to page body Home Government Residents Visitors Doing Business Newsroom How Do I...
Department of Planning & Community Development
Office of the Commissioner
55 Trinity Avenue
Suite 1450
Atlanta, GA 30303


Tim Keane
Commissioner
tkeane@atlantaga.gov

Tel:   404.330.6037
Contact: Cora Kilpatrick
ckilpatrick@atlantaga.gov

 

 

    

Terri M. Lee
Deputy Commissioner
Tel:   404.330.6070
Fax:  404.494.1529
Contact: Kina Laster
telee@atlantaga.gov



    

Pattie Walden
Public Information Officer
Tel:  404.330.6378
PAWalden@atlantaga.gov




Office of Buildings
Gregory Pace 
Co-Interim Director 404.330.6147
gpace@atlantaga.gov

Contact: Alysa Baker
Abaker@atlantaga.gov

Chris Miller
Co-Interim Director  404.330.6152
DPCD-cmiller@atlantaga.gov 

Contact: Alysa Baker
Abaker@atlantaga.gov

 

 

 

 

Office of Housing & Community Development 
Valerie Bernardo
Director
Tel: 404.330.6598
Fax: 404.658.6950
Contact: Jackie Ragan
jragan@atlantaga.gov

 

Office of Zoning &
Development
Charletta Wilson Jacks, Director
Tel: 404.330.6145
Fax: 404.658.7491
Fax: 404.658.6734 (AUDC)
Contact: Brenda Warner
bhwarner@atlantaga.gov

Office of Mobility Planning

Jonathan Lewis, Interim 
Director

Jlewis@atlantaga.gov
Tel: 404.330.8593


       
 
Last updated: 10/13/2016 11:24:25 AM