Board of Trustees

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

General Employees Pension Fund Board of Trustees

 

Mr. Douglas I. Strachan, Chair
Creative Innovations Manager
Department of Aviation
P.O. Box 20509
Atrium Suite 4000
Atlanta, GA 30320

Street Address:
6000 North Terminal Parkway
Atrium Suite 430
Atlanta, GA 30320

404-382-2354
Email: doug.strachan@atlanta-airport.com

           

Mrs. Aretha Sumbry-Powers, Vice Chair
10069 Tara Glynn Drive
Hampton, Georgia 30228
(404) 802-3737
Home: (770) 473-7698
Email: apowers@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Mr. Jim Beard, Secretary
Chief Financial Officer
68 Mitchell Street, NW
Suite 11100
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 330-6969
Fax: 404-420-6667
Email: jbeard@atlantaga.gov
 

Dr. Gregory Nash
1780 Collines Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30331
404-344-1780
E-mail: GSN1780@aol.com

     

Ms. Yvonne Cowser Yancy, SPHR
Commissioner
Department of Human Resources
City of Atlanta
68 Mitchell Street, SW
Suite 2150, City Hall Tower
Atlanta, GA 30303-0306
404-330-6408
Fax: 404-546-9006
Email: yyancy@atlantaga.gov

 

Jason F. Esteves
Atlanta Board of Education
130 Trinity Avenue SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-3624
404-802-2201
jesteves@atlantapublicschools.us

Ms. Gina Pagnatto-Murphy
1370 Howell Mill Road
Atlanta, GA 30318
404-658-6254 (W)
678-414-8982 (C)
Email: gpagnotta@atlantaga.gov

  Ms. Angela Green
435 Musket Entry
Roswell, GA 30076
(404) 502-3386
Email: Tammydg@Bellsouth.net
   

Mr. Michael J. Bond
Councilmember, Post 1 At-Large
Atlanta City Council
55 Trinity Avenue, SW
Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-330-6770
Fax: 404-658-7986
Email: mbond@atlantaga.gov

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer