sticky_facebook sticky_twitter sticky_youtube sticky_instagram

City Planning - Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Department of City Planning  
Office of the Commissioner
55 Trinity Avenue 
Suite 1450 
Atlanta, GA 30303

404-330-6070

Commissioner

Tim Keane
tkeane@atlantaga.gov
 Tel: 404.330.6037

               Contact: Angela Smith
            AngelaSmith@atlantaga.gov

Deputy Commissioner, Operations 

Janide Sidifall
jsidifall@atlantaga.gov 

Contact: Kina Laster
klaster@atlantaga.gov

Deputy Commissioner, Strategy

Doug Nagy
Dougnagy@atlantaga.gov
404-546-1963

Office of Buildings

Gregory Pace,  Director

Tel: 404.330.6152
gpace@atlantaga.gov 

Contact: Alysa Baker
abaker@atlantaga.gov

Office of Housing & Community Development

  Christina Cummings 
Interim Director
Tel: 404.865.8443
ccummings@atlantaga.gov

Office of Zoning &
Development


Keyetta Holmes
Interim Director
Tel: 404.330.6145
kmholmes@atlantaga.gov

Contact: Brenda Warner
bhwarner@atlantaga.gov

Office of Mobility Planning

 Cary Bearn
Cheif Bicycle Officer
Tel: 404-330-6722 cbearn@atlantaga.gov

Office of Design

Doug Young
UDC/Historic Preservation
Assistant Director
Tel: 404.330.6702
dyoung@atlantaga.gov

Atlanta City Studio

Kevin Bacon
Assistant Director, Office of Design
Tel: 404.623.6585

kbacon@atlantaga.gov

Customer Experience and Support

Patricia Walden
Customer Relationship Manager
Tel:  404.330.6378
Cell: 404.416.0395
pawalden@atlantaga.gov

Marketing & Communications

Gabrielle Ware  
Public Information Officer
gsware@atlantaga.gov
Tel: 404.330.6078

Media Inquiries
Communications Requests

Open Records Request Administrators

 

Neighborhood Planning Units/NPUs

Leah LaRue
            Llarue@atlantaga.gov 
404-546-0159

View Full Site