sticky_facebook sticky_twitter sticky_youtube sticky_instagram

City Planning - Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Department of City Planning  
Office of the Commissioner
55 Trinity Avenue 
Suite 1450 
Atlanta, GA 30303

404-330-6070

Commissioner

Tim Keane
tkeane@atlantaga.gov
 Tel: 404.330.6037

               Contact: Angela Smith
            AngelaSmith@atlantaga.gov

Deputy Commissioner, Operations 

Janide Sidifall
jsidifall@atlantaga.gov 

Contact: Kina Laster
klaster@atlantaga.gov

 

 

Office of Buildings

Gregory Pace 
Director

Tel: 404.330.6152
gpace@atlantaga.gov 

Contact: Alysa Baker
abaker@atlantaga.gov

Office of Housing & Community Development

Joshua Humphries 
Director
Tel: 470.698.5145
jhumphries@atlantaga.gov

Office of Zoning &
Development


Keyetta Holmes
Director
Tel: 404.330.6145
kmholmes@atlantaga.gov

Contact: Brenda Warner
bhwarner@atlantaga.gov

 

Historic Preservation 
Urban Design Commission

Doug Young, 
Assistant Director

Office of Design
           

Tel: 404.330.6702
dyoung@atlantaga.gov

Office of Design 

Atlanta City Studio

Kevin Bacon
Director, Office of Design
Tel: 404.623.6585

kbacon@atlantaga.gov

Media Relations
Customer Experience

Patricia Walden
Customer Relationship Manager
Tel:  404.330.6378
Cell: 404.416.0395
pawalden@atlantaga.gov

Media Inquiries 
Open Records Request Administrators

Public Relations

Paula Owens 

powens@atlantaga.gov
Tel: 470.631.4457

 

 

 

Neighborhood Planning Units/NPUs

Leah LaRue

Assistant Director
   Llarue@atlantaga.gov 
404-546-0159

View Full Site