City Planning - Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Department of City Planning  
Office of the Commissioner
55 Trinity Avenue 
Suite 1450 
Atlanta, GA 30303

404-330-6070

Commissioner

Tim Keane
tkeane@atlantaga.gov
 Tel: 404.330.6037

Contact: Leah LaRue
llarue@atlantaga.gov

Deputy Commissioner 

Janide Sidifall
jsidifall@atlantaga.gov 

Contact: Kina Laster
klaster@atlantaga.gov

Deputy Commissioner

Doug Nagy
Danagy@atlantaga.gov
404-546-1963

Office of Buildings

Gregory Pace
Interim Director
Tel: 404.330.6152
gpace@atlantaga.gov 

Contact: Alysa Baker
abaker@atlantaga.gov

Office of Housing & Community Development

  Christina Cummings 
Interim Director
Tel: 404.865.8443
ccummings@atlantaga.gov

Office of Zoning &
Development


Keyetta Holmes
Interim Director
Tel: 404.330.6145
kmholmes@atlantaga.gov

Contact: Brenda Warner
bhwarner@atlantaga.gov

Office of Mobility Planning

 Cary Bearn
Interim Director
Tel: 404-330-6070
cbearn@atlantaga.gov

Office of Design

Doug Young
UDC/Historic Preservation
Assistant Director
Tel: 404.330.6702
dyoung@atlantaga.gov

Atlanta City Studio

Kevin Bacon
Assistant Director, Office of Design
Tel: 404.623.6585
kbacon@atlantaga.gov

Customer Experience and Support

Patricia Walden
Customer Relationship Manager
Tel: 404.330.6378
Cell: 404.416.0395
pawalden@atlantaga.gov

Marketing & Communications

Gabrielle Ware  
Public Information Officer
gsware@atlantaga.gov
Tel: 404.330.6078

Media Inquiries
Communications Requests
Open Records Requests

Office Manager

Kina Laster
klaster@atlantaga.gov 
404-546-1965

View Full Site