City Planning - Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Department of City Planning  
Office of the Commissioner
55 Trinity Avenue 
Suite 1450 
Atlanta, GA 30303
 

Tim Keane

Commissioner

tkeane@atlantaga.gov

 Tel: 404.330.6037

Contact: Leah LaRue

llarue@atlantaga.gov

 

 

Commissioner's Office Number

 Tel: 404.330.6070

 

 

 

Office Manager: Kina Laster

klaster@atlantaga.gov

Elizabeth Johnson

Marketing & Communications 

eajohnson@atlantaga.gov

 Tel:404.546.1990

Media Inquiries

Communications Requests

Open Records Requests

Office of Buildings
Gregory Pace

Interim Director

Tel: 404.330.6152
gpace@atlantaga.gov 

Contact: Alysa Baker
abaker@atlantaga.gov

 

Office of Housing & Community Development
Valerie Bernardo

Director

Tel: 404.330.6598
vbernardo@atlantaga.gov 

Office of Zoning &
Development

Keyetta Holmes

Interim Director

Tel: 404.330.6145
kmholmes@atlantaga.gov

Contact: Brenda Warner
bhwarner@atlantaga.gov

 

Office of Mobility Planning

 Janide Sidifall

Director

Contact: Audrey Parham, Office Manager 

 Tel:  404.546.0188

Email: aparham@atlantaga.gov

 

Office of Design

Doug Young

UDC/Historic Preservation

Assistant Director

Tel: 404.330.6702

dyoung@atlantaga.gov

Kevin Bacon

Atlanta City Studio
Assistant Director 

Tel: 404.623.6585

kbacon@atlantaga.gov

Patricia Walden
Customer Relationship Manager

Tel: 404.330.6378

Cell: 404.416.0395

pawalden@atlantaga.gov

 

View Full Site