City Planning - Contacts

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Department of City Planning  
Office of the Commissioner
55 Trinity Avenue 
Suite 1450 
Atlanta, GA 30303



Tim Keane
 Tel: 404.330.6037

Contact: Leah LaRue

Deputy Commissioner 

Janide Sidifall 

Contact: Kina Laster

Deputy Commissioner

Doug Nagy

Office of Buildings

Gregory Pace
Interim Director
Tel: 404.330.6152 

Contact: Alysa Baker

Office of Housing & Community Development

  Christina Cummings 
Interim Director
Tel: 404.865.8443

Office of Zoning &

Keyetta Holmes
Interim Director
Tel: 404.330.6145

Contact: Brenda Warner

Office of Mobility Planning

 Cary Bearn
Interim Director
Tel: 404-330-6070

Office of Design

Doug Young
UDC/Historic Preservation
Assistant Director
Tel: 404.330.6702

Atlanta City Studio

Kevin Bacon
Assistant Director, Office of Design
Tel: 404.623.6585

Customer Experience and Support

Patricia Walden
Customer Relationship Manager
Tel: 404.330.6378
Cell: 404.416.0395

Marketing & Communications

Gabrielle Ware  
Public Information Officer
Tel: 404.330.6078

Media Inquiries
Communications Requests

Open Records Request Administrators

Office Manager

Kina Laster 

View Full Site