Show/Hide

Ransomware Incident Update:

The City of Atlanta experienced a ransomware cyberattack on Thursday, March 22 that affected multiple applications and client devices. For the most updated information, please visit the Ransomware Cyberattack Information-Hub.  More...

City Planning - Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Department of City Planning  
Office of the Commissioner
55 Trinity Avenue 
Suite 1450 
Atlanta, GA 30303
 

Tim Keane

Commissioner

tkeane@atlantaga.gov

 Tel: 404.330.6037

Contact: Leah LaRue

llarue@atlantaga.gov

 

 

Terri M. Lee

Deputy Commissioner

telee@atlantaga.gov

 Tel: 404.330.6070

Contact: Kina Laster

klaster@atlantaga.gov

 

Malaika Dowdell

Director of Marketing & Communications 

mdowdell@atlantaga.gov

 Tel:404.546.1963

 

Melissa J. Martin

Public Information Officer

mjmartin@atlantaga.gov

Tel:404.330.6078

Office of Buildings
Gregory Pace

Interim Director

Tel: 404.330.6152
gpace@atlantaga.gov 

Contact: Alysa Baker
abaker@atlantaga.gov

 

Office of Housing & Community Development
Valerie Bernardo

Director

Tel: 404.330.6598
vbernardo@atlantaga.gov 

Contact: Jackie Ragan
jragan@atlantaga.gov

Office of Zoning &
Development

Charletta Wilson Jacks

Director

Tel: 404.330.6145
cjacks@atlantaga.gov

Contact: Brenda Warner
bhwarner@atlantaga.gov

 

Office of Mobility Planning

 Janide Sidifall

Director

Tel: 404.865.8593

jsidifall@atlantaga.gov

 

 

Office of Design

Doug Young

UDC/Historic Preservation

Assistant Director

Tel: 404.330.6702

dyoung@atlantaga.gov

 

Kevin Bacon

Atlanta City Studio
Assistant Director 

Tel: 404.623.6585

kbacon@atlantaga.gov

Patricia Walden
Customer Relationship Manager

Tel: 404.330.6378

pawalden@atlantaga.gov

View Full Site