Arborist Division Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 
OFFICE OF BUILDINGS
55 Trinity Avenue
3rd Floor - Suite 3800
Phone: (404) 330-6874
Email: arborist.dpcd@atlantaga.gov
 


DAVID ZAPARANICK
, M.L.A. Aboricultural Manager        
Email: dzaparanick@atlantaga.gov 

Rovella Smith, Permit Technician
Email: arborist.dpcd@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 330-6874

 

FIELD INSPECTORS

(For trees on private property)


Gregory Ihle -  gihle@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 546-0184
Inspects the following Zip Codes:
30315, 30316, 30317, 30354
            
Jeremy O'Hearn-  johearn@atlantaga.gov
Phone
: (404) 330-6874
Inspects the following Zip Codes:
30311, 30310, 30314, 30331

Jason Ernest - jyernest@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 330-6079
Inspects the following Zip Codes:
30327, 30342, and
30305 (
North of West Paces /Peachtree Road)

Andrew Bedson -
jbedson@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 330-6601
Inspects
the following Zip Codes:
30303, 30308, 30309, 30313, 30318, 30363

Peter Stovall -
psstovall@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 330-6077
Inspects
the following Zip Codes:
30306, 30307, 30312

Meghan Chuites -
mchuites@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 865-8892
Inspects
the following Zip Codes:
30319, 30324,  30326, and
30305 (
South of West Paces /Peachtree Road)

 

PLAN REVIEWERS

(For trees on private property)

Monique Humphrey - mhumphrey@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 330-6076

Marty Ussery - mussery@atlantaga.gov
Phone
: (404) 330-6019 

Michael Browning - mibrowning@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 330-6176

Sean Gaynor - sgaynor@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 865-8810

(For trees on City of Atlanta's Public Property)

DEPARTMENT OF PARKS & RECREATION
233 Peachtree St. NE
Suite 16 & 17
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: 404-546-6813
Email:parkscustomerservice@atlantaga.gov


View Full Site