sticky_facebook sticky_twitter sticky_youtube sticky_instagram

Arborist Division Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 
OFFICE OF BUILDINGS
55 Trinity Avenue
3rd Floor - Suite 3800
Phone: (404) 330-6874
Email: arborist.dpcd@atlantaga.gov
 


DAVID ZAPARANICK
, M.L.A. Aboricultural Manager        
Email: dzaparanick@atlantaga.gov 

Rovella Smith, Permit Technician
Email: arborist.dpcd@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 330-6874

 

FIELD INSPECTORS

(For trees on private property)


Gregory Ihle -  gihle@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 546-0184
Inspects the following Zip Codes:
30310, 30315, 30316, 30354, and
30312 (South of I-20)

            
Jeremy O'Hearn-  johearn@atlantaga.gov
Phone
: (404) 865-8464
Inspects the following Zip Codes:
30319, 30342, 30327

Andrew Bedson - jbedson@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 330-6601
Inspects
the following Zip Codes:
30311, 30313, 301314, 30318, 30363, 30303, and
30312 north of I-20

Peter Stovall - psstovall@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 330-6077
Inspects
the following Zip Codes:
30306, 30307, 30308, 30317, 30324, 30314, 30330

Meghan Chuites -
mchuites@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 865-8892
Inspects
the following Zip Codes:
30305, 30309, 30326

 

PLAN REVIEWERS

(For trees on private property)

Monique Humphrey - mhumphrey@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 330-6076

Marty Ussery - mussery@atlantaga.gov
Phone
: (404) 330-6019 

Michael Browning - mibrowning@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 330-6176

Sean Gaynor - sgaynor@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 865-8810

(For trees on City of Atlanta's Public Property)

DEPARTMENT OF PARKS & RECREATION
233 Peachtree St. NE
Suite 16 & 17
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: 404-546-6813
Email:parkscustomerservice@atlantaga.gov


View Full Site