Division Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
   
 OFFICE OF BUILDINGS
55 Trinity Avenue
red Floor - Suite 3900
Atlanta, GA 30303


GREGORY PACE
, Director - gpace@atlantaga.gov         
                      
Contact: Alysa Baker - abaker@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 330-6152

           

ARBORIST DIVISION      


David Zaparanick
, M.L.A., Arboricultural Manager  
Email: dzaparanick@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 865-8489

PLAN REVIEW DIVISION 


 BUILDING PERMIT
WORK STREAMS

      EXPRESS PERMITS
          Keesha Dillingham, Project Manager
          Email: krdillingham@atlantaga.gov 
          Phone: (404) 865-8851

      COMMERCIAL PERMITS
          Al-Nisa Tinglin, Project Manager, Sr
          Email: atinglin@atlantaga.gov 
          Phone: (404) 330-6696

       LIGHT COMMERCIAL PERMITS
          Angela Epps, Project Manager 
          Email: adepps@atlantaga.gov 
          Phone: (404) 865-8941

       FIRE LIFE SAFETY PERMITS
          Dietrick Holliday, Project Manager 
          Email: firelifesafety-oob@atlantaga.gov 
          Phone: (404) 546-0183

       RESIDENTIAL PERMITS
          Abdelkadar Elassar, Project Manager 
          Email: aelassar@atlantaga.gov 
          Phone: (404) 546-0107

 INSPECTIONS
DIVISION


Steve Johnson
, Chief Inspector
Email: swjohnson@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 865-8679

TRADE PERMITS

OPEN RECORDS

NOISE VARIANCE


Quin Hunter
, Project Manager
Email: qhunter@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 865-8570

 ZONING ENFORCEMENT


Jamie Tillman, Zoning Inspector, Principal
Email: jltillman@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 330-6178


View Full Site