Show/Hide

Watershed Repair Update:

Today, the final steps are being taken to re-introduce water back into this section of the main. More...

Division Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
   
 OFFICE OF BUILDINGS
55 Trinity Avenue
3rd Floor - Suite 3900
Atlanta, GA 30303


GREGORY PACE
, Interim Director - gpace@atlantaga.gov         
                      
Contact: Alysa Baker - abaker@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 330-6152

           

ARBORIST DIVISION      


David Zaparanick
, M.L.A., Arboricultural Manager  
Email: dzaparanick@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 865-8489

PLAN REVIEW DIVISION 


Doug Maples
, CBO, MSM, Assistant Director
Email: dmaples@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 330-6146

 BUILDING PERMIT
WORK STREAMS

      EXPRESS PERMITS
          Keesha Dillingham, Project Manager
          Email: krdillingham@atlantaga.gov 
          Phone: (404) 865-8851

      COMMERCIAL PERMITS
          Al-Nisa Tinglin, Project Manager, Sr. 
          Email: atinglin@atlantaga.gov 
          Phone: (404) 330-6696

       LIGHT COMMERCIAL PERMITS
          Angela Epps, Project Manager 
          Email: adepps@atlantaga.gov 
          Phone: (404) 865-88941

       RESIDENTIAL PERMITS
          Rosemary Kernahan, Project Manager, Sr. 
          Email: rkernahan@atlantaga.gov 
          Phone: (404) 330-6061

 INSPECTIONS
DIVISION


Steve Johnson
, Interim Chief Inspector
Email: swjohnson@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 865-8679

TRADE PERMITS
&
OPEN RECORDS


Quin Hunter
, Project Manager
Email: qhunter@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 865-8570

 ZONING ENFORCEMENT


Robert Adderly, Zoning Inspector, Principal
Email: radderly@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 330-6178


View Full Site