sticky_facebook sticky_twitter sticky_youtube sticky_instagram

Arborist Division Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 
OFFICE OF BUILDINGS
55 Trinity Avenue
3rd Floor - Suite 3800
Phone: (404) 330-6874
Email: arborist-dpcd@atlantaga.gov
 

DAVID ZAPARANICK, M.L.A. Aboricultural Manager        
Email: dzaparanick@atlantaga.gov 

Helen Smith, Permit Technician
Email: hsmith@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 865-8487

 

FIELD INSPECTORS

(For trees on private property)

SE Region
Gregory Ihle -  gihle@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 546-0184

SW Region
Phone: (404) 330-6874

NW Region (North of West Wesley)
Jason Ernest - jyernest@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 330-6079

NW Region (South of West Wesley)
Andrew Bedson - jbedson@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 330-6601

NE Region (South of I-85) 
Peter Stovall - psstovall@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 330-6077

NE Region (North of I-85) 
Meghan Chuites - mchuites@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 865-8892

 

PLAN REVIEWERS

(For trees on private property)


Greg Curtis - dpcd-gcurtis@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 865-8519

Marty Ussery - mussery@atlantaga.gov
Phone
: (404) 330-6019 

Michael Browning - mibrowning@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 330-6176

Sean Gaynor - sgaynor@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 865-8810

(For trees on City of Atlanta's Public Property)

DEPARTMENT OF PARKS & RECREATION
233 Peachtree St. NE
Suite 16 & 17
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: 404-546-6813
Email:parkscustomerservice@atlantaga.gov


View Full Site