Division Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
   
 OFFICE OF BUILDINGS
55 Trinity Avenue
3rd Floor - Suite 3900
Atlanta, GA 30303


GREGORY PACE
, Co-Interim Director - gpace@atlantaga.gov         

FREDALYN FRASIER, Co-Interim Director - dpcd-ffrasier@atlantaga.gov      

Contact: Alysa Baker - abaker@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 330-6152

           

ARBORIST DIVISION      


David Zaparanick
, M.L.A., Arboricultural Manager  
Email: dzaparanick@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 865-8489

PLAN REVIEW DIVISION 


Doug Maples
, CBO, MSM, Assistant Director
Email: dmaples@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 330-6146

 BUILDING PERMIT
WORK STREAMS

      EXPRESS PERMITS
          Keesha Dillingham, Project Manager
          Email: krdillingham@atlantaga.gov 
          Phone: (404) 865-8851

      COMMERCIAL PERMITS
          Al-Nisa Tinglin, Project Manager 
          Email: atinglin@atlantaga.gov 
          Phone: (404) 330-6696

       LIGHT COMMERCIAL PERMITS
          Angela Epps, Project Manager 
          Email: adepps@atlantaga.gov 
          Phone: (404) 865-88941

       RESIDENTIAL PERMITS
          Robin Camp, Project Manager 
          Email: rcamp@atlantaga.gov 
          Phone: (404) 330-6061

 INSPECTIONS
DIVISION


David Omodare
, Interim Chief Inspector
Email: domodare@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 865-8677

TRADE PERMITS
&
OPEN RECORDS


Quin Hunter
, Project Manager
Email: qhunter@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 865-8570

 ZONING ENFORCEMENT


Robert Adderly, Zoning Inspector, Principal
Email: radderly@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 330-6178


View Full Site