Law

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Header_OFFICE OF THE MAYOR2 

 Screen Shot 2018-07-20 at 9.32.57 AM 

    City Attorney | Nina Hickson


We are a team of legal professionals committed to providing excellent legal services to the City of Atlanta. This work will be accomplished through

  • an environment that is supportive and empowering;
  • a team that is proactive and integrated into the day-to-day activities of the City;
  • a staff that consistently provides top quality customer service and exhibits the highest degree of professionalism and ethical behavior; and
  • a department with an exemplary reputation that is supported by all of the staff.


We will be viewed as a "best in class" municipal law department – an exemplary benchmark. We will have the trust of our clients and be known within the legal community as lawyers who provide excellent legal advice and perform excellent legal work that is timely, thorough and continuously improving. We will be considered an employer of choice for anyone seeking to perform legal work in the public sector. Our staff will be appropriately compensated, provided with professional development opportunities and have access to solid technology that creates efficiency and effectiveness in the practice of law. We will have a staff that is proud to be part of this organization and who always seeks to enhance the quality of our work and of our professional reputation.

FAQ

Managing Deputy City Attorney
C. Elisia Frazier
Tel: 404.546.4131
cefrazier@atlantaga.gov
Deputy City Attorney –
Transactions Division

Serena Nowell
Tel: 404.546.4189
snowell@atlantaga.gov       
Deputy City Attorney –
Operations Division

Kimberly Patrick
Tel: 404.546.4162
kpatrick@atlantaga.gov
Kimberly.patrick@atl.com


 

Special Counsel
Litigation Division

Bernard Pepukayi
Tel: 404.546.4050
bvpepukayi@atlantaga.gov

 

Special Counsel – Litigation Division

Shalanda M.J. Miller

Tel: 404.546.4080

smjmiller@atlantaga.gov

 


Compliance Director
Sharon Broach
Tel: 404.546.4115
shbroach@atlantaga.gov










Legal Operations - Administartion
Tai’ White
Tel: 404.546.4190
taiwhite@atlantaga.gov

 

Legal Operations – Finance

Maecher Bailey

Tel: 404-546-6114

mmbailey@atlantaga.gov

 

 

 

 

View Full Site