City Planning - Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Department of City Planning 
Office of the Commissioner
55 Trinity Avenue
Suite 1450
Atlanta, GA 30303


Tim Keane
Commissioner
tkeane@atlantaga.gov

Tel:   404.330.6037
Contact: Kina Laster
klaster@atlantaga.gov

 

 

    

Terri M. Lee
Deputy Commissioner
Tel:   404.330.6070
Fax:  404.494.1529
Contact: Kina Laster
telee@atlantaga.gov



    

Melissa Martin
Public Information Officer
Tel:  404.330.6078
MJMartin@atlantaga.gov




Office of Buildings
Gregory Pace 
Co-Interim Director 404.330.6152
gpace@atlantaga.gov

Contact: Alysa Baker
Abaker@atlantaga.gov

Fredalyn Frasier
Co-Interim Director  404.330.6152
DPCD-ffrasier@atlantaga.gov 

Contact: Alysa Baker
Abaker@atlantaga.gov

 

 

 

 

Office of Housing & Community Development 
Valerie Bernardo
Director
Tel: 404.330.6598
Fax: 404.658.6950
Contact: Jackie Ragan
jragan@atlantaga.gov

 

Office of Zoning &
Development

Charletta Wilson Jacks, Director
Tel: 404.330.6145
Fax: 404.658.7491
Fax: 404.658.6734 (AUDC)
Contact: Brenda Warner
bhwarner@atlantaga.gov

Office of Mobility Planning

Janide Sidifall,
Director

JSidifall@atlantaga.gov
Tel: 404.330.8593

 

 

 Office of Design

Doug Young, UDC/Historic Preservation Assistant Director

Kevin Bacon, Atlanta City Studio
Assistant Director


 

 

 

 

 

Patricia Walden,
Customer Relationship Mgr

 
View Full Site