Show/Hide

Ransomware Incident Update:

The City of Atlanta experienced a ransomware cyberattack. While most customer-facing applications are fully functional, a few systems are still being restored. For the most up-to-date information on available services, please visit the Ransomware Cyberattack Information-Hub. More...

Office of Communications Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Mayor's Office of Communication Contact Information
City of Atlanta
55 Trinity Avenue, Suite 2500
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Tel: 404.330.6004
Fax: 404.658.6893
All Media Inquiries: ATLMedia@atlantaga.gov

Nikki Forman
Interim Director of Communications
404.546.6612 - Office
470.372.8754 - Cell
nforman@atlantaga.gov

Michael Smith  
Press Secretary
404.546.1465- Office
470.372.8752- Cell
mismith@atlantaga.gov

Alnissa Ruiz-Craig
Deputy Press Secretary
404.546.1463 - Office 
404.548.6407 - Cell
aruizcraig@atlantaga.gov

Zinzi Sebunya 
Communications Specialist 
404.546.1471 - Office
470.381.7408 - Cell 
znsebunya@AtlantaGa.Gov

Thomas Sabulis
Speechwriter
404.546.1466 - Office
470.270.0131 - Cell
tmsabulis@atlantaga.gov

Ashley Shackleford  
Communications Specialist 
adshackleford@atlantaga.gov

Ashley Lathon-Kimbrough 
Graphic Designer 
amlathon-kimbrough@atlantaga.gov
Terrance Davis
Cinematographer
temdavis@atlantaga.gov
  

Joshua Spruiel
Photographer 
jjspruiel@atlantaga.gov

Sylvia McAfee 
Photographer 
samcafee@atlantaga.gov
  

 

 

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer
View Full Site