Office of Communications Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Mayor's Office of Communication Contact Information

For all Media Inquiries please send an email to ATLMedia@atlantaga.gov

For non-breaking news please allow 3-5 business days for a response. 

Peter Kadushin
Director of Communications
404.546.1464. - Office
pkadushin@atlantaga.gov

 

Media Contacts

 

Michael Smith  
Press Secretary
404.546.1465 - Office
470.372.8752- Cell
mismith@atlantaga.gov

Jordan Johnson  
Communications Manager


jordjohnson@atlantaga.gov

Non-Press Related Communications

 
Nicole Forman 
Deputy Director of Communications
404.330.1463 - Office
470.372.8754 - Cell 
nforman@AtlantaGa.Gov

Keith Whitney
Chief Content Officer
404.330.6612 - Office
404.683.4235 - Cell
kswhitney@atlantaga.gov 
Thomas Sabulis
Speechwriter
404.546.1466 - Office
470.270.0131 - Cell
tmsabulis@atlantaga.gov 

Zinzi Sebunya 
Communications Specialist 
404.546.1471 - Office
470.381.7408 - Cell 
znsebunya@AtlantaGa.Gov

Ashley Shackleford  
Ceremonial Document Specialist 
adshackleford@atlantaga.gov

Ashley Lathon-Kimbrough 
Graphic Designer 
amlathon-kimbrough@atlantaga.gov
Terrance Davis
Cinematographer
temdavis@atlantaga.gov
  

Joshua Spruiel
Photographer 
jjspruiel@atlantaga.gov

Sylvia McAfee 
Photographer 
samcafee@atlantaga.gov

Ashley Taylor 
Social Media Coordinator
altaylor@atlantaga.gov

 

 

 

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer
View Full Site