Office of Communications Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Mayor's Office of Communication Contact Information
City of Atlanta
55 Trinity Avenue, Suite 2500
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Tel: 404.330.6004
Fax: 404.658.6893
All Media Inquiries: ATLMedia@atlantaga.gov

 

Anne Torres 
Director of Communications
404.330.6423 - Office
404.904.2618 - Cell
amtorres@atlantaga.gov

Michael Carswell
Station Manager
404.330.6086 - Office
mcarswell@atlantaga.gov 

Jenna Garland
Press Secretary
404.330.6612 - Office
404.357.5579 - Cell
jgarland@atlantaga.gov
Jewanna Gaither 
Deputy Press Secretary
404.330.6942 - Office
404.357.5829 - Cell
jgaither@atlantaga.gov

Christina Cruz-Benton
Press Information Officer
404.546.1465
404.807.2438
ccbenton@atlantaga.gov

Thomas Sabulis
Speechwriter
404.546.1466 - Office
470.270.0131 - Cell
tmsabulis@atlantaga.gov
Alnissa Ruiz-Craig
Communications Manager
404.546.1463 - Office 
404.548.6407 - Cell
aruizcraig@atlantaga.gov

Judi Weber
Graphic Designer 
404.330.6008 - Office
jaweber@atlantaga.gov

 

 

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer
View Full Site