sticky_facebook sticky_twitter sticky_youtube sticky_instagram

Office of Communications Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Mayor's Office of Communication Contact Information
City of Atlanta
55 Trinity Avenue, Suite 2500
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Tel: 404.330.6004
Fax: 404.658.6893
All Media Inquiries: ATLMedia@atlantaga.gov

Keith Whitney
Director of Communications
404-330-6612- Office
404-683-4235 - Cell
kswhitney@atlantaga.gov

Nicole Forman
Press Secretary 
404-330-1463 - Office 
470-372-8754 - Cell 
nforman@atlantaga.gov

Michael Smith  
Press Secretary
404.546.1465- Office
470.372.8752- Cell
mismith@atlantaga.gov

Antoinette Govan
Sr. Communications Officer
404-865-8823 - Office 
404-821-7480- Cell
agovan@atlantaga.gov

Zinzi Sebunya 
Communications Specialist 
404.546.1471 - Office
470.381.7408 - Cell 
znsebunya@AtlantaGa.Gov

Thomas Sabulis
Speechwriter
404.546.1466 - Office
470.270.0131 - Cell
tmsabulis@atlantaga.gov

Ashley Shackleford  
Communications Specialist 
adshackleford@atlantaga.gov

Ashley Lathon-Kimbrough 
Graphic Designer 
amlathon-kimbrough@atlantaga.gov
Terrance Davis
Cinematographer
temdavis@atlantaga.gov
  

Joshua Spruiel
Photographer 
jjspruiel@atlantaga.gov

Sylvia McAfee 
Photographer 
samcafee@atlantaga.gov
  

 

 

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer
View Full Site