Contact Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Chris Davis
Interim Enterprise Assets Management Officer
cadavis@atlantaga.gov 
404-886-2292

 

Chonte' Martin

Director, Building Operations

chmartin@atlantaga.gov

404-971-1039

John Lavelle

Director, Real Estate

jlavelle@atlantaga.gov

404-2904866

Chris Davis

Director, Technical Services

cadavis@atlantaga.gov

404-886-2292

Tiffany Burden

Director, Administration

tburden@atlantaga.gov

404-323-6051

 

Vence Williams

Assistant Director, Building Operation

vwilliams@atlantaga.gov

404-304-1752

 

Mike Yeargin

Assistant Director, Real Estate

myeargin@atlantaga.gov

404-865-8586

 

 Maurice Jackson

Assistant Director, Technical Services

majackson@atlantaga.gov

678-326-6357

 Perceta Alexander

Business Manager

palexander@atlantaga.gov

404-330-6569

 

 

Cheryl Glenn-Snooks

Real Estate Manager

cgsnooks@atlantaga.gov

404-330-6849

 

 

Deborah Colbert

Customer Service Manager

dcolbert@atlantaga.gov

404-330-6582

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
View Full Site