The Mayor's Cabinet

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Chubb Head Shot


Chief of Staff
Carmen Chubb




Chief Operating Officer
Joshua Williams




Jon Keen


Deputy Chief Operating Officer
Jon Keen



Deputy Chief Operating Officer
Jestin Johnson




Chief, Atlanta Police Department
Erika Shields

   Randall Slaughter


Chief, Atlanta Fire Department
Randall Slaughter




Chief Financial Officer

Roosevelt Council, Jr.




City Attorney
Nina Hickson



Rashad Taylor


Senior Advisor to the Mayor
Rashad Taylor



Bill Hawthorne

Chief Equity Officer
Bill Hawthorne




Aviation Manager
John Selden







 Chief Housing Officer

Terri Lee


Commissioner of City Planning
Tim Keane



President & CEO Invest Atlanta
Eloisa Klementich 


Chief Department of Corrections
Patrick L. Labat 






President & CEO of Atlanta BeltLine
Clyde Higgs




Chief Information Officer 
Gary Brantley






Chief Service Officer 
Rashida Winfrey




Commissioner of 
Parks & 
John Dargle, JR.




Commissioner of
Watershed Management

Kishia Powell 





 Chief Resilience Officer





 Commissioner of Public Works
James Jackson


  Director of Communications
Peter Kadushin



   Commissioner of Human Resources



Commissioner of
Constituent Services
Curtis Bailey

Senior Human Trafficking Fellow
Ouleye Ndoye Warnock
Chief Health Officer
Dr. Angelica Furgerson
Director of Emergency Preparedness
Felipe den Brok



View Full Site